				T	Annexure-	-6					T
	of the corporate		_				_				
debtor:		Jaypee Cement Corporation Limited		Date of commencement of CIRP:				22-07-24 List of creditors as on:			30-05-25
				List	of operational credit	ors (Employe	ees)				
											(Amount in Rs)
Sl.	Name of authorised representative, if any	Name of employee			Details of claim	nils of claim admitted			Amount of claim under	Amount of	Remarks, if any
No.			Amount claimed	Amount of	Nature of claim	Whether	% of voting	contingent claim	verification	claim not admitted	
				claim admitted		related party?	share in CoC, if applicable				
1	N/A	Angira Prasad Sharma	7,36,501	2,50,131	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,86,370.00		
2	N/A	ARVIND KUMAR AWASTHI	15,93,144	7,79,050	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	8,14,094.00		
3	N/A	Ashish Kumar Srivastava	22,76,961	8,84,176	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	13,92,785.00		
4	N/A	Pradip Kumar Verma	9,13,474	3,13,158	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	6,00,316.00		
5	N/A	Prem Kumar	13,48,997	7,12,242	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	6,36,755.00		
6	N/A	Raj Kumar Gupta	6,21,898	2,39,016	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,82,882.00		
7	N/A	Rakesh Kumar Mishra	6,37,522	2,26,424	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,11,098.00		
8	N/A	Ajay Saxena	15,95,091	7,32,389	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	8,62,702.00		
9	N/A	Anoop Singh Verma	12,88,544	6,81,257	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	6,07,287.00		
10	N/A	Jitender Kumar Agarwal	12,30,263	7,18,380	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	5,11,883.00		
11	N/A	Kamlendra Singh	7,28,305	2,74,608	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,53,697.00		
12	N/A	Khursheed Ahmad	7,17,842	2,51,650	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,66,192.00		
13	N/A	Krishna Kumar Adey	12,99,037	6,89,543	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	6,09,494.00		
14	N/A	Krishna Mohan Ojha	29,42,283	25,18,773	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,23,510.00		
15	N/A	Prakash Kumar	9,48,534	3,82,951	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	5,65,583.00		
16	N/A	Santosh Kumar Singh	5,24,064	2,73,930	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	2,50,134.00		
17	N/A	Shailesh Kumar Tiwari	18,33,894	15,66,640	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	2,67,254.00		
18	N/A	Suresh Saini	6,97,876	2,83,575	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,14,301.00		
19	N/A	Vikash Kumar	11,64,069	5,29,077	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	6,34,992.00		
20	N/A	Ajay Kumar Yadav	3,02,248	1,57,248	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	1,45,000.00		
21	N/A	Amit Kumar Pandey	4,28,734	1,80,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	2,48,734.00		
22	N/A	Anish Prabhakar	5,37,956	5,37,956	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	-		
23	N/A	Arun Singh	7,21,886	3,31,449	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,90,437.00		
24	N/A	Arvind Kumar Gangawar	7,41,820	3,07,265	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,34,555.00		

25	N/A	Arvind Kumar Tiwari	4,09,854	1,83,812	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	2,26,042.00
26	N/A	Ashok Kumar Mishra	9,09,275	3,92,217	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	5,17,058.00
27	N/A	Bineet Kumar Tripathi	9,69,122	4,11,445	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	5,57,677.00
28	N/A	Deependra Singh	3,96,897	2,07,027	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	1,89,870.00
29	N/A	Dilip Kumar Sharma	6,46,274	2,27,052	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,19,222.00
30	N/A	Dwarika Nath	11,19,170	6,07,081	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	5,12,089.00
31	N/A	Gyan Singh	5,74,387	2,37,050	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,37,337.00
32	N/A	Hansraj	6,73,848	2,96,154	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,77,694.00
33	N/A	Harishankar Tiwari	5,42,000	2,07,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,35,000.00
34	N/A	Janardan Singh	4,78,332	2,06,903	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	2,71,429.00
35	N/A	Jay Ram Yadav	5,19,398	1,82,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,37,398.00
36	N/A	Jitendra Kumar Mishra	8,22,207	4,16,630	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,05,577.00
37	N/A	Kaushlendra Pratap Singh	9,78,012	5,22,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,56,012.00
38	N/A	Laxmikant S Nimbarte	9,82,410	3,87,552	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	5,94,858.00
39	N/A	Nagendra Bahadur Singh	5,20,595	2,02,477	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,18,118.00
40	N/A	Om Prakash	4,48,583	2,54,397	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	1,94,186.00
41		Proveer Kumar Guha	20,50,000	10,50,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	10,00,000.00
42	N/A	Ram Charan Prajapati	3,90,000	2,40,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	1,50,000.00
		Ram Kalesh Pandey	4,19,626	1,76,679	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	2,42,947.00
		Ram Kalesh Singh	6,10,064	2,30,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,80,064.00
45	N/A	Ram Vishwas Chaudhary	7,50,718	3,98,297	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,52,421.00
46		Ramesh Kumar Dewangan	13,55,222	6,06,029	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	7,49,193.00
		Ravindra Kumar Tiwari	5,05,151	3,09,360	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	1,95,791.00
		Sanjay Gupta	2,06,006	2,06,006	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	-
49	N/A	Santosh Kumar	7,17,033	2,33,980	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,83,053.00
		Satya Narayan Yadav	4,13,533	2,12,477	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	2,01,056.00
		Shakir Shaikh	7,15,206	3,32,125	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,83,081.00
		Shiv Shanker Prajapati	5,00,000	3,00,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	2,00,000.00
	N/A	Shivanand Tiwari	7,43,201	3,55,029	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,88,172.00
		Surendra Kumar	8,94,657	2,87,470	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	6,07,187.00
	N/A	Triveni Prasad Ojha	10,30,770	3,57,810	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	6,72,960.00
	N/A	Vivekanand Chaturvedi	8,60,660	4,60,894	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	3,99,766.00
	N/A	Upendra Kumar Gupta	8,12,004	3,59,004	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,53,000.00
58	N/A	Surendra Kumar Pasi	7,75,000	3,75,000	Unsecured	No	N/A	N/A	4,00,000.00
		Total	5,05,70,158	2,52,51,845					2,53,18,313 -